• Users Online: 584
  • Home
  • Print this page
  • Email this page
Home About us Editorial board Ahead of print Current issue Search Archives Submit article Instructions Subscribe Contacts Login 

 Table of Contents  
Year : 2022  |  Volume : 8  |  Issue : 1  |  Page : 93


Date of Web Publication8-Jul-2022

Correspondence Address:
Login to access the Email id

Source of Support: None, Conflict of Interest: None

DOI: 10.4103/2455-3069.350146

Rights and Permissions

How to cite this article:
. Reviewers. J Curr Res Sci Med 2022;8:93

How to cite this URL:
. Reviewers. J Curr Res Sci Med [serial online] 2022 [cited 2023 May 30];8:93. Available from: https://www.jcrsmed.org/text.asp?2022/8/1/93/350146

Our sincere gratitude to the peer reviewers of JCRSM for the years 2021 – 2022. We are pleased to publish the names of the esteemed reviewers who have evaluated the manuscripts of JCRSM. The valuable comments, recommendations, and suggestions of each reviewer for each manuscript were considered during the editorial process and have helped in improving the quality and validity of the published articles. The commitment of these reviewers has been extraordinary in the functioning of JCRSM. We the editorial board of JCRSM extend our warm appreciation to all peer reviewers for their valuable work.

Dr Alwar MC

Dr Amaranathan Anandhi

Dr Anand Raj Vaithi

Dr Aneesh Basheer

Dr Anusa Mohandoss

Dr Aruna S

Dr Avin Muthuramalingam

Dr Balachandar S

Dr Balasubramaniam H

Dr Bharath Kumar

Dr Danny Darlington Carbin

Dr Deepak Barathi

Dr Dhanalakshmi Angappan

Dr Femitha Pournami

Dr Gerard Raj

Dr Gladwin Raj

Dr Hamsaveena Murthy

Dr Himagirish Rao

Dr Ilavarasi Vanidassane

Dr Jamir Rissardo

Dr Janani Manoharan

Dr Johny Asir

Dr Joy Jyothis

Dr Kannan Periasamy

Dr Karthick Subramanian

Dr Karthik Balachandran

Dr K Balamurugesan

Dr King Kisku

Dr Kumaravel

Dr Lakshmi Sandhya

Dr Lakshmi Vemu

Dr Linu Kuruvilla

Dr Madhavan C

Dr Manjula Simiyon

Dr Manjunatha Chalawadi

Dr Manobalan K

Dr Manoj Das

Dr Mark Christopher

Dr Mirunalini Ravichandran

Dr Moses Ambroise

Dr Nagalakshmi Palanisamy

Dr Nayyar Iqbal

Dr Niruban Ganesan

Dr Niraimathi M

Dr Pampa Ch Toi

Dr Pankaj Mehta

Dr Pansy Lyall

Dr Pratheesh Mathen

Dr Preethy Raghuraman

Dr Ramya Iyyadurai

Dr Ranganathan Vallabhajosyulaa

Dr Ranjan RV

Dr Raveendranath Veeramani

Dr Sabita Pulavarthi

Dr Sampath Kumar

Dr Sandhya Bhat

Dr Santhakumar Senthilvelan

Dr Sarah Ramamurthy

Dr Saranya Rajamanickam

Dr Sarbari Basu

Dr Saritha Mohanan

Dr Shanmugam Devakumari

Dr Shuba Srinivasan

Dr Shveta Lukhmana

Dr Siddhant Thampi

Dr Siddharth Sarkar

Dr Sindhu Pudhukudi

Dr Sivagnanam G

Dr Smitha Bhat

Dr Sri Gopal

Dr Stalin P

Dr Sunil Nanda

Dr Susan Solomon

Dr Tahmina S

Dr Thenral Munusamy

Dr Thomas Alexander

Dr Timothy Hardcastle

Dr Vidya Mohanram

Dr Vijhaya Priya Thanasekaran

Dr Yuvaraj Balan


Similar in PUBMED
Access Statistics
Email Alert *
Add to My List *
* Registration required (free)

  In this article

 Article Access Statistics
    PDF Downloaded59    
    Comments [Add]    

Recommend this journal